(495) 660-18-00
Company News Product catalog Cosmetic Products HoReCa Contract production Training Center Charity Contacts
HoReCa
RU Home HoReCa Equipment

Equipment

 

Granular products are packed in the stick-type packing units using automated computer-controlled lines OMAG CSD / 5 (Italy), having an impeccable reputation in the world.

OMAG CSD/5 lines are pulse-type automatic packaging machines and are designed for packing free flowing products. CSD packaging machines performance is maximum for this type of equipment, since they combine the best technical solutions and functionality.

Special attention should be paid to dual-drive automated thermopacking lines DK-220/DK-350 of horizontal type, intended for packaging of ready sets. This equipment is used by the advanced food and non-food industrial enterprises. Equipment of this type is characterized by ease and speed of resetting to the required format, and allows us to work with all types of heat-sealable packaging materials. These machines have a self-diagnosis function, due to which both the equipment and materials are protected from undesirable damage and, consequently, from excessive use of packaging materials and release of defective products. Such solutions give us a chance to make the packaging strong and reliable.

Our horizontal-type packaging equipment also deserves attention. It includes MAG 250 XD and RT-UM-GS-450 2-Servo which are used for packing all kinds of piece goods (for example: towels, napkins, handkerchiefs, soap, parts for industrial use, etc.) using flow-pack packaging — flat three-seam rectangular bags made of the a heat-sealable film. Such equipment can be used with one or more types of products; it is easy to reset it from one product to another. Products can be packaged individually, in a row, in stacks or using different combinations — up to 9 pieces of different products.

Company News Product catalog Cosmetic Products HoReCa Contract production Training Center Charity Contacts
Студия Wide-Art: создание сайта

(495) 660-18-00
Компания Новости Каталог Продукции Косметическое Производство Контрактное Производство HoReCa Учебный Центр Благотворительность Партнеры Контакты
HoReCa

Оборудование

Фасовка сыпучей продукции в упаковку типа «стик» производится на автоматических компьютеризированных линиях OMAG CSD/5 (Италия), завоевавших безукоризненную репутацию в мире.

Линии OMAG CSD/5 являются упаковочными автоматами импульсного типа и предназначены для фасовки легкосыпучих продуктов. Производительность упаковочных автоматов CSD является максимальной для данного типа машин, так как они сочетают в себе лучшие технические решения и функциональность. 

Отдельного внимания заслуживают двухприводные автоматизированные термоупаковочные линии DK-220/ DK-350 горизонтального типа, предназначенные для упаковки готовых наборов. Данное оборудование применяется на самых современных пищевых и непищевых промышленных предприятиях. Автоматы данного типа отличаются лёгкостью и быстротой переналадки под требуемый формат, и позволяют работать со всеми типами термосвариваемых упаковочных материалов. Машины оснащены функцией самодиагностики, благодаря которой и оборудование и материалы защищены от нежелательных повреждений и, соответственно, от перерасхода упаковочного материала и выпуска бракованной продукции. Такие технические решения позволяют сделать упаковку крепкой и надёжной.

Нельзя не упомянуть об упаковочном оборудовании горизонтального типа. Это машины MAG 250 ХD и РТ-УМ-ГШ-450 -2-Серво, которые применяются для упаковки всевозможных штучных изделий (например: полотенец, салфеток, носовых платков, мыла, деталей промышленного назначения и т.д.) в упаковку «flow-pack» — плоский трехшовный пакет прямоугольной формы из термосвариваемой плёнки. Машины могут использоваться при работе с одним или несколькими видами продуктов, очень просты при перенастройке с продукта на продукт. Изделия могут фасоваться поштучно, в ряд, стопками или комбинированно – до 9 шт. различных изделий.

Компания Новости Каталог Продукции Косметическое Производство Контрактное Производство HoReCa Учебный Центр Благотворительность Партнеры Контакты
Студия Wide-Art: создание сайта